Langara Fishing Adventures

MAIN OFFICE

201-4440 Cowley Crescent
Richmond, BC
Canada V7B 1B8

langara fishing office map
DRIVING MAPTo Main Office &
YVR South Terminal trip departure.
GUEST SERVICES

Toll Free1.800.668.7544

Phone604.232.5532

Fax604.232.5500

Email info@langara.com

Contact Us

 

Main Office

Langara Fishing Adventures
YVR South Terminal Building
201-4440 Cowley Crescent
Richmond, BC
Canada V7B 1B8


Toll-free: 1.800.668.7544
Phone: 604.232.5532
Fax: 604.232.5500
Email: info@langara.com
Langara Fishing Adventures on LinkedIn
   

 

Sales, Marketing and Guest Services

Suzzanne Lopez
Guest Services Manager, Langara Fishing Lodge
suz.lopez@langara.com

Jeff Bottay
General Manager, Langara Island Lodge
jeff.bottay@langara.com

Bob Turnbull
Account Manager
bob@langara.com

Karen Trapp
Account Manager
karen@langara.com

Mike Randall
Marketing Manager
mike@langara.com

Liz Wolfe
Travel Coordinator
liz@langara.com

Sandra Broadfoot
Sales Administrator
sandra@langara.com

Bonnie Hamilton
Office Manager
bonnie@langara.com

Bill Gibson
Lodge Manager, Langara Fishing Lodge
bill@langara.com

Keith Stevenson
Lodge Manager, Langara Island Lodge
keith@langara.com

   

Contacting the Lodges

If you wish to contact a guest or employee at a lodge, please do so through our Main Office between 8am-5pm, Mon-Fri.  The following direct contact information should be used outside of office hours or in case of emergency only.

Langara Fishing Lodge
email: lfl@langara.com
phone: 604.677.9479

Langara Island Lodge
email: lil@langara.com
phone: 604.677.9477

Alaska View Lodge
email: alaskaview@langara.com
phone: 1.800.661.0019

Kumdis River Lodge
email: kumdis@langara.com
phone: 250.557.4217

Moosehead Lodge
email: moosehead@langara.com
phone: 778.786.1157

 
   
Why Langara Island?

High 1°C / 34°F

Low -1°C / 30°F


Langara Island
Langara Field Guide